Grasshopper Manufacture has revealed that the second batch of DLC for Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes will be available from tomorrow, arriving earlier than expected.

Originally, this DLC was scheduled to arrive on 30th April, but we definitely aren't complaining. This new content arrives under the name 'Bubblegum Fatale' and comes with a new stage, character, and more. Check out what you'll receive:

Downloadable Content Batch #2 includes:
- Additional playable character: “Bad Girl” (*Can be used after clearing Killer Marathon)
- Includes new Bad Girl-exclusive skills (two types)
- Includes new stage: Killer Marathon
- Includes new skills (*Unlocked after clearing Killer Marathon)
- Also includes all-new Travis Ver. Adventure Part (total: one new story)

On top of this, Version 1.2.0, will bring 19 new t-shirts representing "legendary and indie games", including The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker. Here's a full list:

  • Black The Fall
  • Dropsy
  • Fire Pro Wrestling World
  • GORN
  • GRIS
  • La-Mulana 2
  • Rain World
  • RIOT
  • Saturday Morning RPG
  • Wulverblade
  • Zarvot
  • Dragon's Dogma: Dark Arisen
  • The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker
  • 零~月蝕の仮面~(Zero~Tsukihami no Kamen~)
Unnamed (1)

The new DLC will be available tomorrow for those who own the Season Pass - available for $9.99 / £8.99 / €9.99 on the Switch eShop. Remember that physical copies and deluxe digital editions have the Season Pass already included.

As always, we'd love to hear your thoughts in the comments below. Will you be checking out the new content?