What Comes After

What Comes After (Switch eShop)


Switch eShop
Rolling Glory Jam


Game Rating

User Ratings: 1

Our Review: N/A


Number of Players
Single Player
Adventure, Education, Other, Simulation
Release Date

Switch eShop

  • US 1st Apr 2021, $6.99
Official Site


Sorry, no review of What Comes After yet.

About The Game

From the creator of Coffee Talk, in collaboration with Rolling Glory Jam the creator of Rage in Peace. What Comes After is a experience, a heartwarming story, and a love letter to all of you who think you're a burden for other people. Help Vivi finds herself through the journey that takes her to where people go after they died, to what comes after. Ride the train filled with the souls of the people, animals, and plants that are on their way to leave this world, and talk to them to learn about love, regrets, life, and death that haunt us every day until our time has come. All presented in a light-hearted way with a sprinkle of comedy and philosophy. Features: - A short heartwarming story that will stay in your heart and memory - A personal journey of learning how to love yourself - A tale filled with love and comedy - Colorful art to accompany your journey in the train not bound for the living - An easy to pick-up gameplay