Hyrule Warriors Age Of Calamity

The Game Awards has shared its "Player's Voice" nominations for 2020. There are a total of three Nintendo Switch first-party exclusives on this list. They include Animal Crossing: New Horizons, Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity and Xenoblade Chronicles: Definitive Edition.

All up, there are 30 games to choose from. In the first round you must select your top 10 and from here 20 games will be eliminated. If you would like to vote yourself, you'll need to sign in on The Game Awards website with your Facebook, Twitter or Google account.

  • Ori and the Will of the Wisps
  • The Last of Us Part II
  • Marvel's Spider-Man: Miles Morale
  • Ghost of Tsushima
  • Assassin's Creed Valhalla
  • Final Fantasy VII Remake
  • Hades
  • Doom Eternal
  • Fortnite
  • Among Us
  • Valorant
  • League of Legends
  • Half-Life: Alyx
  • Animal Crossing: New Horizons
  • Fall Guys: Ultimate Knockout
  • Apex Legends
  • Destiny 2
  • Genshin Impact
  • Minecraft Dungeons
  • Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time
  • Phasmophobia
  • Star Wars: Squadrons
  • Persona 5 Royal
  • Bugsnax
  • Call of Duty Black Ops Cold War
  • Demon's Souls
  • Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity
  • Xenoblade Chronicles Definitive Edition
  • Free Fire
  • 13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim

At the time of writing, Ghost of Tsushima is out in front followed by Hades and Spider-Man. And in case you forgot, Animal Crossing: New Horizons has already been nominated for the Game of the Year award and is in the running for best family game and best multiplayer game as well. What are your picks on the above list? Tell us down below.

[source thegameawards.com]