Splatoon 3 Switch OLED NL Photo Gemma Smith
Image: Nintendo Life / Gemma Smith

We're already at the grinding stages of Splatoon 3! That's right, we're working our little socks off trying to see everything there is to see in Splatoon 3 — not just for our benefit, but for you, the lovely readers too.

We say we, but leading the charge is our resident Splatoon expert Alex over on the video team. And he thought "hey, I need to get some Splatoon 3 in today — why not share the experience with everyone else?" So, that's what he's doing!

Alex will be grinding out wins from 6am PDT / 9am EDT / 2pm BST / 9pm AWST to unlock everything Splatoon amiibo-related! That means we'll be flinging plenty of ink for the next few hours.

Head on over to our YouTube channel to cheer Alex on and share your Splatoon experiences among other Inklings and Octolings!