Ubisoft has revealed another nine songs set to make an appearance in the upcoming Just Dance 2021, which will be launching on Switch this November.

We're probably in danger of sounding extremely old and uncool by trying to comment on any of the songs featured, so let's just jump right in. Here they are:

  • “Blinding Lights” by The Weeknd
  • “Without Me” by Eminem
  • “Till The World Ends” by The Girly Team
  • “The Weekend” by Michael Gray
  • “Samba de Janeiro” by Ultraclub 90
  • “Runaway (U & I)” by Galantis
  • “Bailando” by Paradisio Ft. Dj Patrick Samoy
  • “Dibby Dibby Sound” by DJ Fresh & Jay Fay Ft. Ms Dynamite
  • “Boy, You Can Keep It” by Alex Newell

These newly announced tracks join those we already knew about, meaning we now know 20 of the 40+ songs that will be available:

  • “Señorita” by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
  • “Dance Monkey” by Tones And I
  • “Que Tire Pa Lante” by Daddy Yankee
  • “Don’t Start Now” by Dua Lipa
  • “Temperature” by Sean Paul
  • “Feel Special” by TWICE
  • “Juice” by Lizzo
  • “all the good girls go to hell” by Billie Eilish
  • “In The Navy” by The Sunlight Shakers
  • “Zenit” by ONUKA
  • “Heat Seeker” by DREAMERS

Players who already have an active Just Dance Unlimited subscription in Just Dance 2020, or those currently enjoying an active trial period, can try out the new Just Dance 2021 song 'Without Me' by Eminem early. It's available exclusively on Just Dance Unlimited for one week only.

Just Dance 2021 launches on Switch on 12th November.