Subscribe to Nintendo Life on YouTube

Everything We Know About Nintendo Switch Paid Online Services

By Nintendo Life on YouTube

Source
YouTube
Author
Nintendo Life
Published
Description
The Nintendo Switch is going to have a load of online stuff, so much in fact that Nintendo is asking us to pay for it. But what do we actually know? Alex has the details.Splatoon 2 Global Testfire Times:

// March 24
12-12:59 p.m. PT / 3-3:59 p.m. ET / 7-7:59 p.m. UK
8-8:59 p.m. PT / 11-11:59 p.m. ET

// March 25
3-3:59 a.m. UK
4-4:59 a.m. PT / 7-7:59 a.m. ET / 11-11:59 p.m. UK
12-12:59 p.m. PT / 3-3:59 p.m. ET / 7-7:59 p.m. UK
8-8:59 p.m. PT / 11-11:59 p.m. ET

// March 26
4-4:59 a.m. UK
4-4:59 a.m. PT / 7-7:59 a.m. ET / 12-12:59 p.m. UK

Check out our full site ■ http://www.nintendolife.com
Like us on Facebook ■ https://www.facebook.com/nintendolife
Follow us on Twitter ■ https://www.twitter.com/nintendolife
Show More
Added

More Videos