Subscribe to Nintendo Life on YouTube

Minecraft Wii U Clone, Metroid Fan Prequel, and More! | Nintendo Life Weekly #4

By Nintendo Life on YouTube

Source
YouTube
Author
Nintendo Life
Published
Description
/ / NewsPokémon Super Mystery Dungeon ■ http://www.nintendolife.com/news/2015/05/pokemon_super_mystery_dungeon_is_adventuring_to_3ds
Splatoon Global Testfire ■ http://www.nintendolife.com/news/2015/05/reminder_the_final_splatoon_global_testfire_is_on_23rd_may
Metroid: Rogue Dawn ■ http://www.nintendolife.com/news/2015/05/unofficial_metroid_prequel_uses_the_original_nes_hardware_to_impressive_effect
Don’t Starve Bonus Code ■ http://www.nintendolife.com/news/2015/05/dont_starve_giant_edition_to_come_with_extra_gift_copy_at_launch
UCraft Wii U Exclusive ■ http://www.nintendolife.com/news/2015/05/ucraft_is_a_wii_u_exclusive_once_again

/ / NA Releases
Swords & Soldiers II ■ http://www.nintendolife.com/games/wiiu-eshop/swords_and_soldiers_ii
Blocky Bot ■ http://www.nintendolife.com/games/wiiu-eshop/blocky_bot
Journey of a Special Average Balloon ■ http://www.nintendolife.com/games/wiiu-eshop/journey_of_a_special_average_balloon
Shapes of Gray ■ http://www.nintendolife.com/games/wiiu-eshop/shapes_of_gray
Stone Shire ■ http://www.nintendolife.com/games/wiiu-eshop/stone_shire
Vector Assault ■ http://www.nintendolife.com/games/wiiu-eshop/vector_assault
Samurai Defender ■ http://www.nintendolife.com/games/3ds-eshop/samurai_defender
Puzzle & Dragons Z + Puzzle & Dragons: Super Mario Edition ■ http://www.nintendolife.com/games/3ds/puzzle_and_dragons_super_mario_bros_edition

/ / EU Releases
Swords & Soldiers II ■ http://www.nintendolife.com/games/wiiu-eshop/swords_and_soldiers_ii
Baila Latino ■ http://www.nintendolife.com/admin/edit/news/2015/05/games/wiiu-eshop/baila_latino
Kirby’s Epic Yarn ■ http://www.nintendolife.com/games/wii/kirbys_epic_yarn
Paper Mario ■ http://www.nintendolife.com/games/n64/paper_mario

/ / Reviews
Paper Mario ■ http://www.nintendolife.com/reviews/wiiu-eshop/paper_mario_n64
Ultratron ■ http://www.nintendolife.com/reviews/wiiu-eshop/ultratron
Mega Man Battle Network 3 Blue & White ■ http://www.nintendolife.com/reviews/wiiu-eshop/mega_man_battle_network_3_blue_and_white_gba
New Super Mario Bros. ■ http://www.nintendolife.com/reviews/wiiu-eshop/new_super_mario_bros_ds
3D Thunder Blade ■ http://www.nintendolife.com/reviews/3ds-eshop/3d_thunder_blade
Fullblox ■ http://www.nintendolife.com/reviews/3ds-eshop/fullblox

Check out our full site ■ http://www.nintendolife.com
Like us on Facebook ■ https://www.facebook.com/nintendolife
Follow us on Twitter ■ https://www.twitter.com/nintendolife
Show More
Added

More Wii U Videos