Sword And Shield Direct

Nintendo has announced it will be hosting a Pokémon Direct live stream next week on 5th June for the upcoming Switch release, Pokémon Sword and Shield. The presentation will run for a total of 15 minutes.

Just like the last presentation, this one will begin at 2pm GMT, so that's 6am PT / 9am ET / 3pm CET.

There'll also be a separate presentation happening much sooner. According to The Pokémon Company, this press conference will cover a number of topics which will be "of interest" to Pokémon fans. The live event will take place on the 28th May at 6pm PT / 9pm ET and on the 29th May at 2am GMT / 3am CET.

The Pokémon Company is hosting its 2019 Press Conference in Tokyo, Japan, on Tuesday, May 28. You can watch the event live here at Pokemon.com starting at 6 p.m. PDT. The press conference is expected to cover a number of topics of interest to Pokémon fans.

PKMN Press Conference

What are you expecting from these presentations? Tell us below.

[via twitter.com, pokemon.com]