Travis

Suda51 has revealed that a two-hour long presentation for Travis Strikes Again: No More Heroes will be taking place on YouTube on 20th December.

The news comes from the developer's personal Twitter account, where he notes that an English interpretation of proceedings will be provided. Perhaps the most exciting part of the tweet is the tease of a "huge announcement". What could it be?

The show kicks off on 20th December at 2am PT / 5am ET / 10am UK / 11am CET. You'll be able to watch it right here using the video below, so make sure to check back on the day and watch the show. Perhaps one safe bet would be that more details surrounding the physical edition and season pass could be shared?

Will you be watching the presentation? Are you excited for the game? Let us know in the comments below.

[via twitter.com, siliconera.com]