Epic Games has announced a partnership with the NFL that will see outfits based on all teams appear in Fortnite.

Kicking off from 9th November at 4pm PT / 7pm ET (midnight UK / 1am CET the following day) players will be able to purchase NFL-themed outfits from the Fortnite Item Shop. Each of these outfits can be swapped to any of the 32 NFL teams - so you can support your own team or swap between your favourite designs - and there will also be a unique 'Fortnite team', too.

To add to the customisation options, you'll be able to choose any number from 0-99 to plaster onto your shirt; with the number of possible options this will bring, this provides the best way for players to stand out from the crowd with their own designs. A teaser trailer has been released for the announcement:

Are you a fan of both Fortnite and the NFL? Which team's jersey will you be sporting this Friday? Tell us below.

[via epicgames.com]