After all of the build up PAX West is about to get underway, but Nintendo still has its [email protected] event to take place first. At the Museum of Pop Culture in Seattle (also the venue for the recent Nindies Showcase broadcast), it'll have a reveal or two while members of the public can go hands on with a whole lot of Switch games.

We'll have some of our team at the event, but for the many of us that can't make it Nintendo has teamed up with streaming channel Hyper RPG for live coverage. It starts at 9pm Pacific / midnight Eastern / 5am UK / 6am CEST, and you can watch it below.

Enjoy!