Time sure flies - Namco Museum is now just days away from release on Nintendo Switch, arriving on 28th July all around the world. To celebrate this, Bandai Namco has release a rather neat new trailer for the Japanese market that showcases what the game collection will have to offer.

For those eager to build up hype for the release, it certainly does the job.

As a reminder there are 11 games included, while on the Switch there'll be features like online leaderboards and the option to hold the console vertically for an arcade cabinet feel. The game list is below.

  • Dig Dug
  • Galaga
  • Galaga ‘88
  • The Tower of Druaga
  • Rolling Thunder
  • Rolling Thunder 2
  • SkyKid
  • Splatterhouse
  • Tank Force

Are you excited about this one on the Switch eShop? It'll cost $29.99USD / £29.99 when it arrives on 28th July.