In what is very likely the last Nintendo Direct before E3, Nintendo is shining the spotlight on upcoming Switch title ARMS, promising a 'deep dive' into the fighting game. It's also going to feature a new trailer for Splatoon 2 at the end, so it's worth staying tuned for the duration.

North America: 3pm PDT / 4pm MDT / 5pm CDT / 6pm EDT - UK/Ire: 11pm BST - Europe: 12am CEST / 1am EEST - Asia/Oceania: 7am JST / 6am AWST / 8am AEST