Something exciting is coming...

It has been confirmed that we'll be hearing a bit more about the forthcoming Pokémon Sun and Moon 3DS games early next month.

On August 1st 22:00 Japanese Standard Time, more information will be revealed about the titles, which are surely to be the last Pokémon outings for the 3DS.

That translates as:

  • 2 PM UK time
  • 3 PM European time
  • 6 AM PT
  • 9 AM ET

We've recently been given info about the Hyper Training mode in the game, as well as a closer look at the new monsters. What do you think we'll see this time?

[via twitter.com]