Code Name: S.T.E.A.M is out in North America today, bringing the latest new IP from Intelligent Systems to the 3DS family. Its brand of over-the-shoulder real-time strategy is certainly a fresh approach, and the steampunk alternative history certainly proved a hit with our reviewer.

Nintendo of America's scooped some handy exposure for the new release with a slot on Twitch Weekly, with 'Nintendo reps' and Wil Wheaton - who plays Abraham Lincoln in the game - on hand to show it off.

The 3DS title will be shown at 2:30pm Pacific / 5:30pm Eastern / 9:30pm UK / 10:30pm CET. You can check it out below or on the Twitch Weekly link above.