Live: The Nintendo Gaming Lounge at San Diego Comic-Con

Smash Bros. for Nintendo 3DS and more

It's day three of San Diego Comic-Con, and the second day of Nintendo's live stream coverage of its Gaming Lounge area. Though multiple games are showcased, the focus is on the special Super Smash Bros. for Nintendo 3DS tournament— yesterday's winner certainly got into the spirit of the occasion.

We can expect more action today — the broadcast is set to go live at 11am Pacific / 2pm Eastern / 7pm UK / 8pm CET, and if you so choose you can check it out below.



Sponsored links by Taboola

From the web