Get Excited, Nintendo's E3 Site Is Out In The Wild

Hype begins in 3.. 2.. 1..

It is now the 1st of June depending on where you are in the world. You know what that means folks, E3 is creeping upon us so fast that Sonic himself is finding it hard to keep up.

As you all know, Nintendo will be hosting a Nintendo Direct broadcast on 11th June at 3pm UK time / 4pm European Central time / 10am Eastern / 7am Pacific, and the company has now set up its official E3 site where it will no doubt house all the goings on from the expo.

Coverage will continue for the duration of E3 and Nintendo will release game trailers, interviews and plenty more for us all to get excited about. Of course, we'll be providing you lovely readers with the usual live coverage on the day.

Nintendo also announced on the site that four unreleased Wii U games will be available to try out on demo stations at participating Best Buy locations across North America.

Ten days to go, need we ask if you're excited?


Sponsored links by Taboola

From the web