Add These Dates and Times to Your E3 Schedule

Straight from the horse's mouth

You might think your E3 experience starts and ends with Nintendo's press conference on 5th June? Not so, with two more dates and times to add to your diary.

As well as streaming the press conference itself, Nintendo will also offer two exclusive videos at http://e3.nintendo.com. Here's the full rundown, in order.

Tuesday 5th June

Press Conference

Tuesday 5th June @ 9am Pacific / 12 midday Eastern / 5pm UK / 6pm Central European Time / Wednesday 6th June, 2am Australian Eastern Standard Time.

Developer discussion with Wii U hardware producer Katsuya Eguchi

Last year we heard from Satoru Iwata and Shigeru Miyamoto, but this year we'll hear from the console's producer, Katsuya Eguchi, whom you may know from his work on the Animal Crossing and Wii Sports series.

Tuesday 5th June @ 11:30 pm Pacific / Wednesday 6th June 2:30am Eastern / 7:30am UK / 8:30am Central European / 4:30pm Australian Eastern Standard Time.

Wednesday 6th June

Software Showcase

This is likely to be a tour of the Nintendo booth, as the showfloor closes to visitors at 6pm.

Wednesday 6th June @ 6pm Pacific / 9pm Eastern / Thursday 7th June, 2am UK / 3am Central European / 11am Australian Eastern Standard Time.

E3 starts in just two weeks. Don't miss it.