News Article

Capcom to Host Resi Revelations Live Stream Today

Posted by James Newton

Get ready to RAID

Resident Evil Revelations is the first big game of 2012, and Capcom wants to show you more of its online-capable Raid co-op mode in a live stream later today.

Starting at 3pm PST/6pm EST/11pm GMT over at Capcom Unity's Twitch TV page, the stream will show off the mode's unlockable characters and weapon customisation across several stages. It should be a useful introduction to the game's online features, though remember Revelations' online mode is locked until completion.

[via capcom-unity.com]

More Stories

Game Screenshots

User Comments (5)

eviLaTtenDant

#2

eviLaTtenDant said:

So no different rules and modes in multiplayer mode ? "Just" levelling up and getting heavier weaponry ?
Not saying that it isn't good enough as it is, just would be great to exactly know what i'll be getting. Why else should i torment myself through single player ... :P

Leave A Comment

Hold on there, you need to login to post a comment...