Nintendo's 3DS Events - We Want Your Questions!

What do you want to know?

On Wednesday January 19th Nintendo is holding two press events: one in Amsterdam, one in New York, to kick off simultaneously at 9am EST / 2pm GMT / 3pm CET.

Nintendo Life's Jonathan Wahlgren and James Newton will be present at the North America and European events respectively, and they'll be perfectly placed to bring you all the 3DS news you want: when you can buy it, how much it will cost and which games will be released alongside it.

Of course, we want to make sure we bring you the information you want to know, so we're throwing the lines of communication wide open.

What do you want to know about 3DS? What burning questions about its technology, software or creation do you want answered?

Let us know by emailing us or typing the question below in the comments box and we'll do our best to bring you the information here and via Twitter, on Wednesday 19th January.