Showing 1 to 1 of 1
1. Posted: Wed 22nd May 2013 19:12 BST
You know when you transfer your Wii data to Wii U. When in the Wii Shop what happens if you delete the account. Does it only delete it for the Wii or both. Say eventually all the VC games came out on the Wii U eventually and I just wanted to get rid of my Wii copies.
Nintendo Network ID: KaiserGX