Forums

Topic: Favorite games you played in 2014

Posts 1 to 20 of 30

kkslider5552000

Because **** expecting everyone to buy all the games as soon as they come out.

Was super behind on getting far enough in the games I started playing at the end of last year to have an opinion, which is why I didn't make this thread. This thing called a relevant video might appear from me in a place I probably can't directly mention via the rules! Same rules as usual as long as 2014 is the first time you played more than say, a half hour of a game, it counts. Doesn't matter when it came out. If you played Earthbound for the first time this year, it counts, for example.

For me, Smash Bros could change at any time I guess!

1. Virtue's Last Reward
2. Shovel Knight
3. Dark Souls
4. Super Smash Bros. U
5. GTA V
6. Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze
7. Bayonetta 2
8. Hyrule Warriors
9. Steamworld Dig
10. Lone Survivor

Non-binary, demiguy, making LPs, still alive

Megaman Legends 2 Let's Play!:
LeT's PlAy MEGAMAN LEGENDS 2 < Link to LP

Octane

1. Donkey Kong Country: Tropical Freeze
2. Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker
3. The Legend of Zelda: The Wind Waker HD
4. Mario Kart 8
5. Kirby's Adventure Wii (Return to Dreamland)
6. Super Smash Bros. for Wii U
7. The Legend of Zelda: Four Swords Adventures
8. Hyrule Warriors
9. Bayonetta 2
10. Link's Crossbow Training

Edited on by Octane

Octane

CaviarMeths

I definitely couldn't place a top 10, but I would say my top 3 are Smash U, Persona 4: The Golden, and Bravely Default in whatever order strikes my mood. Those three certainly have the most hours logged, anyway.

So Anakin kneels before Monster Mash and pledges his loyalty to the graveyard smash.

KryptoniteKrunch

1. Bayonetta 2
2. Super Smash Bros. Wii U
3. Earthbound
4. Shovel Knight
5. SMT Devil Summoner Overclocked
6. SMT Devil Summoner Soul Hackers
7. Hyrule Warriors
8. DK Tropical Freeze
9. Mario Kart 8
10. Wind Waker HD

KryptoniteKrunch

Nintendo Network ID: KryptoniteKrunch