Forums

Topic: Space War Arena AMA

Posts 1 to 5 of 5

edannunziata

Join the #SpaceWarArena AMA on /r/NintendoSwitch tomorrow, March 15th at
9am PT
12pm ET
5pm GMT

Any question answered (except "Where did Ecco go at the end of TOT?")
LIVE stream of #SpaceWarArena during the AMA!
My first AMA ever! Probably my last!
@rNintendoSwitch https://www.reddit.com/r/NintendoSwitch

Thanks!

Edited on by edannunziata

In space, no one can hear you explode!

ReaderRagfish

Is Kolibri your life's greatest work?

Still waiting for Atlus to make Snowboard Kids 3

SKTTR

Space War Arena is just around 250 MB in size, which seems fairly small looking at the good graphics and wealth of content. I'm always amazed when games can maintain both, modern high-end graphics and a very small filesize. Kudos for achieving that.

backloggery.com/SKTTR

edannunziata

@SKTTR Thanks, we're old school developers and memory conservation is in our blood. Ecco the dolphin was only HALF a megabyte! The other thing we are happy about is that Space War Arena never drops below 60fps.

In space, no one can hear you explode!

Top

  • Pages:
  • 1

Please login or sign up to reply to this topic