Forums

Topic: 3DS 2013 line up (quite unexpected japanes stuff inside)

Posts 1 to 20 of 25

SuperCharlie78

Hi everyone, I'm Carlo from Italy and I'm new in NL community, sorry for my poor english of course

Well, it appears that today a spanish videogames website posted an article about a press event in which a spanish Nintendo PR, Omar Alvarez, hosted a presentation of Paper Mario: Sticker Star

After bothering with this title being their star release of the holiday season, he showed some slides about the game, and a very stunning, "OMG JUST CAN'T BELIEVE IT" slide like the following:

http://s14.postimage.org/mtbv7ix81/DSCF3312.jpg

Soon it seems they were forced (maybe by Nintendo Ninjas) to remove this slide from the website, and one of the admins (I may suppose) went to say:
" Lamentamos lo ocurrido. Se trata de un error. Esa información no tenía que aparecer en la noticia."
as you can see in the comments below... that's just like "We're sorry for what happened. This is a mistake. That information shouldn't have appeared in the article."

What do you think?

You know, my hype-o-meter went over 9.999.999

Edited on by SuperCharlie78

SuperCharlie78

SuperCharlie78

im writing from a ps3 now, i've just realized that maybe you can't see the pic. Really sorry for that. When my wife decides to go bed i will fix this, and provide alink to the named website, called viciojuegos.com, or .es dont remember. Please be patient.

SuperCharlie78

moomoo

For what it's worth, your English is pretty much perfect. Definitely better than most English-speaking people on the internet.

Best thread ever
Feel free to add me on Miiverse or PSN.
Miiverse is Moomoo14, PSN is Moomoo1405390

3DS Friend Code: 4940-5561-6002 | Nintendo Network ID: Moomoo14

SuperCharlie78

moomoo wrote:

For what it's worth, your English is pretty much perfect. Definitely better than most English-speaking people on the internet.

Thank you very much, I didn't expect this